Board members serve a 2-year term and may serve more than one term. Elections for open positions are held at VAREI’s Annual Seminar and Board Meeting in Richmond, where a slate of vetted candidates is presented.

2022-2024 Officers

  • President - Tillman Simms, Simms Home Inspections, Chesterfield
  • President Elect - Bill Wilmoth, Eagle Home Inspection, Carrsville
  • Treasurer - Dylan Morgan, Property Doc, Midlothian
  • Secretary - JT McConnell, Dragon Ridge Home Inspections, Haymarket
  • Past President - Barry Robinson, CSI Home & Commercial Services, Fredericksburg

2022-2024 Board Members

  • Curtis Calvert, Calvert Home Inspection, Roanoke
  • Bradlee Oberholzer, Inspection Solutions, Dayton
  • Bill Roy, Start Right Home Inspection, Virginia Beach
  • Mike Williams, Palmer & Williams Inspection Services, Roanoke

2023-2025 Board Members

  • Remmie Arnold, RLA Inspect, Chester
  • Michael Bryan, MGB Inspection Services, Midlothian
  • Robert Huffman, Huffman Home Inspections LLC, Dry Fork
  • Bob Lam, Total Picture Home Inspections LLC, Oakton